Notes from JM

Just a quick note to let you know that I am reinventing my writing self. I will no longer be updating  this site or the blog attached to it.  I just couldn’t leave without something when people would stop by through some kind of Google search.

The books will remain for sale and the blog will remain published.

I think it was time- not only did I feel stagnate, it felt like I needed to change direction with my writing and my career.  Also, my writing itself has shifted further away from where I started and I feel like I need to distance myself from the old stuff and move forward.

I am never going to stop writing because I am a writer. I am just reinventing myself.

Here’s to the roaring 20’s.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.